Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
6th Sunday After Pentecost, 2017 Matthew 13:1-23 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 16 July 2017 Download Audio
5th Sunday After Pentecost, 2017 Matthew 11:16-30 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 09 July 2017 Download Audio
4th Sunday after Pentecost 2017 Matthew 10:40-42 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 02 July 2017 Download Audio
3rd Sunday after Pentecost, 2017 Matthew 10:24-39 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 25 June 2017 Download Audio
2nd Sunday After Pentecost, 2017 Matthew 9:35-10:23 Pastor Justin Eller Sunday, 18 June 2017 Download Audio
The Holy Trinity, 2017 Matthew 28:16-20 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 11 June 2017 Download Audio
Day of Pentecost, 2017 John 20:19-23 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 04 June 2017 Download Audio
Seventh Sunday of Easter, 2017 John 17:1-11 Pastor Justin Eller Sunday, 28 May 2017 Download Audio
Sixth Sunday of Easter, 2017 John 14:15-21 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 21 May 2017 Download Audio
Fifth Sunday of Easter, 2017 John 14:1-14 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 14 May 2017 Download Audio
Fourth Sunday of Easter, 2017 John 10:1-10 Pastor Justin Eller Sunday, 07 May 2017 Download Audio
Third Sunday of Easter, 2017 Luke 24:13-35 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 30 April 2017 Download Audio
Second Sunday After Easter, 2017 John 20:19-31 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 23 April 2017 Download Audio
Easter, 2017 Matthew 28:1-10 Pastor Justin Eller Sunday, 16 April 2017 Download Audio
Good Friday, 2017 Isaiah 52:13-53:12 Pastor Justin Eller Friday, 14 April 2017 Download Audio
Palm Sunday, 2017 Matthew 21:1-11 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 09 April 2017 Download Audio
Fifth Sunday in Lent, 2017 John 11:1-45 Pastor Justin Eller Sunday, 02 April 2017 Download Audio
Fourth Sunday in Lent, 2017 John 9:1-41 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 26 March 2017 Download Audio
Third Sunday In Lent, 2017 John 4:5-30 Vicar Jean McCartney Sunday, 19 March 2017 Download Audio
Second Sunday in Lent, 2017 John 3:1-17 Pastor Dan Warnes Sunday, 12 March 2017 Download Audio

Subcategories