Skip to main content

Worship Services

We stream our worship services live every Sunday morning at 8:15 am. You can tune in to our live stream here on this page or join some of our brothers and sisters of First Lutheran on our Facebook Page. You do not need a Facebook account to access our worship services live. If you are unable to join us live on Facebook, a recording of the worship service will be on our Facebook page (immediately after the worship is over) and on this website by 11:00 am. We also have older streams available for on-demand viewing here as well.

Welcome to worship at First Lutheran Church! We are glad to have you!

Visit Our Facebook Page

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Archive

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Easter Sunday, March 31, 2024

Good Friday, March 29, 2024

Maundy Thursday, March 28, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Services

Saturday | 5:30pm
Sunday | 8:15am
Sunday | 10:45am
Sunday | 12:00pm (Nuer Worship)

Office Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Location

1551 South 70th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

(click the map for driving directions)

402-488-0919