Election Results from the 2021 Annual Meeting

By February 1, 2021News, Serve

Thank you to everyone who agreed to being a 2021 candidate for an elected position at First Lutheran Church. The Nominating Committee did an outstanding job of delivering a slate of well-qualitied candidates for all four ballots at our annual meeting on January 31. Thank you to the members of the committee: Terry Kruse, Linda Hinkle, Rebecca Simley, Kristy Williams, Angie Ripa and Jan Wigodsky.

The elections results from the annual meeting are as follows:

Nominating Committee

Jim Sandman

Barb Johnson Frank

Eunice Fischer


Endowment Board

Tyler Mainquist

Karen Peppmuller


Synod Assembly

Patrick Hayden-Roy

Bob Michl

Gordon Youngquist

Michelle Michl

Susan Myren


Church Council

Fred Ohles

Rebecca Pfabe

Zachary Schafer

Amy Tipton

Lyle Petersen

Kathleen Simley

Author Kathleen Simley

More posts by Kathleen Simley


Saturday | 5:30pm
Sunday | 8:15am
Sunday | 10:45am
Sunday | 12:00pm (Nuer Worship)

Office Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:30am – 4:30pm



1551 South 70th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

(click the map for driving directions)