Skip to main content

Endowment Board Awards College Scholarships

By August 26, 2018News

The Endowment Fund Board congratulates and wishes a successful school year to the following recipients of Endowment Fund scholarships: Julian Cortinas, Quentin Fortney, Samantha Hart, Clara Higgins, Kylie Janssen, Emma Krause, Riley LaRue, Sienna Mathes, Alexis Sandman, Emma Scheel and Mandy Snyder. Thank you to all who have contributed to the Endowment Fund allowing for this additional support of First Lutheran students.


Kathleen Simley

Author Kathleen Simley

More posts by Kathleen Simley


Saturday | 5:30pm
Sunday | 8:15am
Sunday | 10:45am
Sunday | 12:00pm (Nuer Worship)

Office Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:30am – 4:30pm



1551 South 70th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

(click the map for driving directions)