Skip to main content

The Results Are In From Today’s Annual Meeting

By January 27, 2019News

Thank you to everyone who attended today’s annual congregational meeting. The 2019 budget was approved and individuals were voted into leadership positions. Here are the results of the voting:

Church Council

Denise Mainquist

Dave Pfister

Lisa Rauner

Scott Seebohm

Kim Cordonier


Nominating Committee

Terry Kruse

Jan Wigodsky

Linda Hinkle


Endowment Board

Al Williams

Randy Hinton


Synod Assembly Delegates

Mitch Snyder

Kent Hardel

Craig Heier

Judy Batterman

Marianne Warnes

A special “thank you” to all of the individuals who were willing to serve and have their name on the ballot for consideration. We are a congregation blessed with so many wonderful leaders. Thank you for serving!

Kathleen Simley

Author Kathleen Simley

More posts by Kathleen Simley


Saturday | 5:30pm
Sunday | 8:15am
Sunday | 10:45am
Sunday | 12:00pm (Nuer Worship)

Office Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:30am – 4:30pm



1551 South 70th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

(click the map for driving directions)